What happens to my Bitbucket account when my Atlassian Cloud subscription is cancelled?

Still need help?

The Atlassian Community is here for you.

Ask the community

Upon cancellation of Atlassian Cloud subscription (for example, for the purpose of moving to behind the firewall version), Bitbucket will be retained and the account will converted to 5 free users account.

To delete Bitbucket account, see this page - Delete an individual or team account.

 

Last modified on Feb 19, 2016

Was this helpful?

Yes
No
Provide feedback about this article
Powered by Confluence and Scroll Viewport.