Delete a Space
Deleting a space permanently removes the space and all of its contents. Only someone with space admin permissions can delete that space.
Deleting a space is permanent! It doesn't go to the trash and you can't recover it.
If you're unsure about deleting a space, create an XML export of the space as a backup before proceeding. You can then restore the space from the XML export file if you need to.
To delete a space:
Click on the space name in the sidebar and choose the cog icon ()to open the overview
- Choose Delete Space
- Hit OK