Delete a User Invitation or Uninvite a User in Confluence?
If you've sent a user invitation to the wrong individual, or someone you no longer wish to have access to Confluence, you need to invalidate that invitation even though the invitations themselves cannot be deleted.
Reset the token that was originally sent to the user; which should prevent them from accessing your instance.
Resetting the invitation link. The invitation link includes a security token, like this:
And can be found in your Invite Users tab. Details on resetting the invitation link can be found at Add and Invite Users
This security token is a shared token – individual invitations do not have unique tokens. Anyone who obtains this token will be able to sign up to Confluence.
You can change the token at any time, by choosing Reset. The previous invitation link will become unusable. People will no longer be able to use the previous link to sign up. If they try, they will see an error message that the signup token has expired.