If a build result is no longer relevant, you have the option to completely delete it from your Bamboo system. Note that you can also automatically delete build results that reach a particular age — see 7.4 Specifying the Expiry Date for Build Results.
To delete a build that is currently in progress, see 4.4 Stopping an Active Build.
To delete a build result,
Screenshot: Build Results for a Plan
- 1.1 About Projects, Plans and Builds
- 1.2 Creating a Plan
- 1.3 Editing a Plan
- 1.4 Specifying Labels for a Plan's Build Results
- 1.5 Moving a Plan to a different Project
- 1.6 Disabling or deleting a Plan